Belvoir Parish Council

Serving the people of Belvoir, Harston and Knipton

Village Hall

Clerk: Jo Langford-Yates
1 Back Lane, Harston, Grantham
NG32 1PN

Who we are & what we do

Belvoir Parish Council covers Harston Knipton & Belvoir villages has six elected councillors who serve for a four year term. All Councillors are voluntary.

Council Meetings - see the diary of meetings for more information The public are invited to attend, the second Monday evening of the month at 7.00pm at Knipton village hall.

Parish Council Elections

Parish Council Elections take place in May 2019


Belvoir PC comprises six councillors. Councillors are elected or co-opted. If you would like to become a councillor or find out more about what they do then please contact the Parish Clerk.

Peter Carr Chaiman 01 476 870076

Juliet Marshall Vice Chair

John Watchorn 01 476 870470

Tom Devine 01 476 870795

Rosalind Cooper 01476 870019

Belvoir Parish Council has no committees.

Councillors Register of Interests Forms are available on the Melton Borough Council website.

Members Code of Conduct

Belvoir Parish Council Standing Orders

Our Staff

Belvoir PC has a part time clerk.