Documents

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2

Displaying 1 to 30 of 55

Accounting Statements for 2017/18

AGAR Accounting statements page 1

Wed, 03 Oct 2018

Accounting statements page 2 2017/18

AGAR Accounting statements page 2 2017/18

Wed, 03 Oct 2018

Agenda April 2018

The Agenda for Belvoir Parish Council meeting April 9th 2018

Tue, 03 Apr 2018

Tags: Agendas

Agenda June 2017

The Agenda for the June meeting of the Parish Council

Mon, 22 May 2017

Tags: Agendas

Annual General Meeting

Notice of the Annual General Meeting for May 14th 2018

Tue, 17 Apr 2018

Annual Return 2016/17

Annual Return for the period 2016/17 submitted to Grant Thornton Auditors

Thu, 18 May 2017

Annual Return June 2017

Belvoir Parish Council Annual Return and Governance Statement for 2016/17

Wed, 14 Jun 2017

Belvoir Parish Council Agenda October 2018

The agenda for the Parish Council meeting October 2018

Tue, 18 Sep 2018

Belvoir Parish Council Agenda Jan 2018

Agenda for the meeting of Belvoir Parish Council to be held on January 8th 2018

Thu, 14 Dec 2017

Tags: Agendas

Belvoir Parish Council Agenda March 2018

The Agenda for an Ordinary Parish Council Meeting to be held on March 12th 2018 at 7.00pm

Fri, 23 Feb 2018

Belvoir Parish Council Agenda November 2018

Belvoir Parish Council Agenda November 2018

Mon, 22 Oct 2018

Tags: Agendas

Belvoir Parish Council Meeting

Belvoir Parish Council meeting January 2017

Sun, 10 Dec 2017

Belvoir Parish Council Meeting Nov 2018

Belvoir Parish Council Meeting November 5th 2018

Mon, 22 Oct 2018

Belvoir Parish Council Meeting Oct 18

The meeting for Parish Council October 2018

Tue, 18 Sep 2018

Belvoir Parish Council Meeting Sept 18

Meeting of Belvoir Parish Council Sept 18

Tue, 17 Jul 2018

Belvoir Parish Council Minutes July 18

The minutes for the meeting of the Parish Council July 2018

Tue, 18 Sep 2018

Belvoir Parish Council Minutes June 2017

The minutes of an Ordinary Parish Council meeting held on 10th May 2017

Wed, 14 Jun 2017

Tags: Minutes

Belvoir Parish Council Minutes May 2017

Minutes of the Parish Council meeting May 2017

Mon, 13 Jun 2016

Belvoir Parish Council minutes Sept 2017

The minutes taken at the ordinary parish council meeting September 11th 2017

Sun, 15 Oct 2017

Belvoir Parish Council Minutes Sept 2018

Belkvoir Parish Council Minutes September 2018

Mon, 22 Oct 2018

Belvoir Parish Council Vacancy

Vacancy for a councillor for Belvoir Parish Council

Tue, 18 Sep 2018

Belvoir PC Risk Assessment

Financial Control and Risk Assessment for Belvoir Parish Council

Fri, 09 Mar 2018

Budget 2017

Budget for 2017/18

Thu, 18 May 2017

Castle Events 2018

List of Events at Belvoir Castle 2018

Mon, 21 May 2018

Community Forum Poster

Forum Poster May 2017

Fri, 19 May 2017

Conclusion of Audit

Conclusion of Audit 31st March 2018

Sun, 30 Sep 2018

Conclusion of Audit 2017/18

Notice of Conclusion of Audit 2017/18

Sun, 30 Sep 2018

Councillor vacancy

Belvoir Parish Council vacancy for a councillor

Wed, 18 Jul 2018

Events at Belvoir Castle

Belvoir Castle Events Amended 2017

Wed, 07 Jun 2017

External Auditor Report 2017/18

External Auditor Report 2017/18

Sun, 30 Sep 2018

  • Page:
  • 1
  • 2